Calendar of Events

September 06, 2014
     Rain Day: September 07, 2014
     
     Lindsay, Ontario

     Contact:
          Bob Burns
          705-324-8027
          bobburns@i-zoom.net
     Website Link
September 13, 2014
     Rain Day: September 14, 2014
     Tremblant/St-Jovite CSZ3
     St-Jovite, Quebec

     Contact:
          Marcel Bineau
          819-430-3799
          mbineau@cgocable.cca
September 13, 2014
     Rain Day: September 14, 2014
     Boundary Bay
     Delta, British Columbia

     Contact:
          Bruce Prior
          604-418-1512
          b.prior@ieee.org
     Website Link
September 20, 2014
     Rain Day: N/A
     Lethbridge Regional (CYQL)
     Lethbridge, Alberta

     Contact:
          Al Blakely CD
          403-308-8198
          alblakely@gmail.com
     Website Link
September 20, 2014
     Rain Day: September 21, 2014
     Lyncrest - CJL5
     Winnipeg, Manitoba

     Contact:
          Dani Pokornik
          204-955-5783
          pokornikd@wclc.com
     Website Link
September 20, 2014
     Rain Day: June 21, 2014
     CEP3
     Barrhead, Alberta

     Contact:
          Curtis Brownlee
          780-778-0854
          curtisb@whctcomm.com
     Website Link
September 21, 2014
     Rain Day: N/A
     CYKA
     Kamloops, British Columbia

     Contact:
          Blake Farren
          250-314-9876
          Cj4me@shaw.ca
     Website Link
September 27, 2014
     Rain Day: October 04, 2014
     CER3
     Drayton Valley, Alberta

     Contact:
          Guy Christie
          780-542-1073
          gcpegasus@gmail.com
September 27, 2014
     Rain Day: September 28, 2014
     CJY3
     Tisdale, Saskatchewan

     Contact:
          David Lamb
          306-873-2718
          d.g.lamb@sasktel.net
     Website Link
September 27, 2014
     Rain Day: September 28, 2014
     Chestemere Kirkby CFX
     Calgary, Alberta

     Contact:
          Carl Forman
          403-283-3855
          forman.c@shaw.ca


To add an event
To remove or update an event
COPA For Kids aviation program provides - free of charge - a motivational aviation
experience, initiating young
people to the science of flight.
 
Canadian Owners & Pilots Association © 2009
| Home | About COPA | About AIG | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |
Parents Section Age 7-13 Section Age 14-17 Section Pilots Section Log Book